Advisory Committee on English Learners 20 September 2023, 7 PM Room 202 Syphax Education Center

Present Amy Graham (Chair), Jared Peet, Sam Offfice of English Lean(OFEL), Terri Murphy, Office of English Learners

Absent: Anne Zebtaijsa Concepcion (APS Teacher), Patty Chaldaed Mike Steenholekunable to serve on the committee this year.

Opening The meeting began promptly at 7 PM.

Agenda Items

1. OEL Update